Murphy’s Law

Anything that can go wrong will go wrong.”

Hi Everyone,

I feel like that has been my semester. With my migraines, Niko getting sick, and now my car, it’s been a crazy few months.

Don’t worry about bringing anything in tomorrow — make up for it for the end of the semester party — I had a crazy weekend. Niko had a vet visit on Friday and refused to eat so we had to force feed him today since he looked so weak.

Tomorrow you’ll be getting your first papers back and the instructions for the second paper.

QOTD: What are your plans for Thanksgiving break?

15 thoughts on “Murphy’s Law

  1. batshevaenglish110

    it may seem like a rough semester but I’ve learned a lot! My family doesn’t do anything for Thanksgiving so ill prob be going to my best friends family for dinner and shopping early Friday morning. Some friends and I also plan on ditching Wednesday classes and going on a Thanksgiving day trip, we just can’t seem to agree where to go.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. ariellelieb

    I’m so sorry to hear that Niko isn’t eating properly. I hope he starts to feel better! Every thanksgiving me and my siblings watch the parade while drinking hot cocoa and then go to my Great Aunt and Uncle in Westchester with all my cousins for a delicious feast! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. elianak110

    So sorry to hear about Niko and your car!! I hope everything gets better really soon!
    Every year on Thanksgiving my family throws a huge party with all my cousins, uncles, aunts and extended family. So I’ll be enjoying that and of course going shopping!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. damian110en

    Sorry to hear about all the horrible stuff occurring in your life! Hopefully we made your day today with the party.
    For thanksgiving I’m going out with some friends and spend some time with my family if they’re not working.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  5. adilabhatti2

    It’s been a crazy few months for you but I hope we didn’t add too much the craziness. Anyways, for thanksgiving I have some family friends over. So it’s mostly gonna be cooking,eating, and enjoying the time with family and friends.

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

Leave a Comment